Main content of the website



The Town of Bowden is governed by a Mayor and six Councillors. 

The Mayor is the Chief Elected Official of the Municipality. 

Council's term of office is 4 years, currently running from 2021 until October 2024.

Regular Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 7:00pm in the Council Chambers.

To receive current and timely information on Council agendas, meetings and other municipal developments please register for e-news.


Mayor Robb Stuart

Deputy Mayor Randy Brown

Councillor Deb Coombes

Councillor Wayne Milaney

Councillor Paul Webb

Councillor Marie Flowers

Councillor Sandy Gamble

Mayor Robb Stuart

Please click the link below to read the latest Mayor's Community Message.

Mayor's Message