Main content of the website

Administration

The Chief Administrative Officer is the administrative head of the Municipality, responsible for implementing the policies set by Council and for coordinating the Towns’ day to day operational programs.

The Town Administration team includes: Admin Office, Public Works, Arena and Parks staff.

Principal Contacts

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)Rudy Friesencao@bowden.ca
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)Jacqui Molyneuxcfo@bowden.ca
Legislative & Municipal ServicesArno Gloverpa@bowden.ca
CommunicationsMelissa Christoffersencommunications@bowden.ca
Reception & Utility BillingJen Maschingreception@bowden.ca
Bylaw OfficerCAOcao@bowden.ca
FCSSJade Prefontainefcss@bowden.ca
Public Works SupervisorMenno Sietzemapwsupervisor@bowden.ca
Arena OperatorsAnnette Boomer
Cody Atkinson
arenasupervisor@bowden.ca
arena@bowden.ca


Contact Information

Admin Office (403) 224 3395 Toll Free # 877 755 2722
General Inquiriesinfo@bowden.ca
Bookings for Igloo Arena
igloo@bowden.ca
Public Works Emergency (out of hours)
(403) 224 3621
Bylaw(403) 224 3395 (Town Office)
FCSS  
(403) 224 2207
Igloo Arena
(403) 224 2445
Office hours           
8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday to Friday


Town of Bowden Municipal Statistics (as at end 2021)